Board Meetings

Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

2024 Meetings


2024AGENDAMINUTES
Wednesday 21 February
Wednesday 22 May
Wednesday 21 August  
Wednesday 20 November
AGM
Wednesday 20 November

Previous Meetings


2023AGENDAMINUTES
Wednesday 5 AprilAgendaMinutes
Wednesday 21 June AgendaMinutes
Wednesday 23 August  AgendaMinutes
Wednesday 22 NovemberAgendaMinutes
AGM
Wednesday 22 November
AgendaMinutes
2022AGENDAMINUTES
Wednesday 23 MarchAgendaMinutes
Wednesday 06 July AgendaMinutes
Wednesday 7 September AgendaMinutes
Wednesday 23 NovemberAgendaMinutes
AGM
Wednesday 23 November
AgendaMinutes
2021AGENDAMINUTES
Wednesday 17 FebruaryAgendaMinutes
Wednesday 19-20 May AgendaMinutes
Wednesday 1 September AgendaMinutes
Wednesday 8 December AgendaMinutes
AGM
Wednesday 8 December
AgendaMinutes
2020AGENDAMINUTES
Wednesday 19 FebruaryAgendaMinutes
Wednesday 20 May AgendaMinutes
Wednesday 12 August AgendaMinutes
Wednesday 25 NovemberAgendaMinutes
AGM
Wednesday 25 November 
AgendaMinutes
2019AGENDAMINUTES
Wednesday 20 FebruaryAgendaMinutes
Wednesday 22 MayAgendaMinutes
Wednesday 25 SeptemberAgendaMinutes
Wednesday 20 NovemberAgendaMinutes
2018AGENDAMINUTES
Wednesday 21 FebruaryAgendaMinutes
Wednesday 23 MayAgendaMinutes
Wednesday 26 SeptemberAgendaMinutes
Wednesday 28 NovemberAgendaMinutes
2017AGENDAMINUTES
Wednesday 29 MarchAgendaMinutes
Thursday 25 MayAgendaMinutes
Thursday 17 AugustAgendaMinutes
Wednesday 29 NovemberAgendaMinutes
Wednesday 13 DecemberAgendaMinutes
AGM
Wednesday 13 December
AgendaMinutes