Our Board

Our Board is made up of 14 directors, including two representatives from each local language group (Gudanji, Garrwa, Yanyuwa and Marra), two representatives of the local community, one representative of the McArthur River Mine (MRM), one representative of the Northern Territory (NT) Government and two independent directors appointed by MRM and the NT Government.